(03) 366-5105 admin@nzmwu.org.nz

Contact Us

Here are the contact details for our national office, as well as our branches found around the country. Feel free to email or call us with any questions or concerns you might have.

National Office

Details

P O BOX 5543, Papanui, Christchurch 8542 68 Langdons Road Papanui Christchurch 8053

Contact

Phone: (03) 366-5105
Fax: (03) 379-7763
Email: General Administration

National Secretary

Graham Cooke
Mobile: 0274 944-533
Email: Graham Cooke

Office Administrator / Receptionist

Yvonne Matthews-Johnson
Email: Yvonne Matthews-Johnson

Director of Organising

Darien Fenton
Email: Darien Fenton
darien.fenton@gmail.com
Website: http://jobsthatcount.org.nz

National President

Mike Nahu
Aotearoa Branch, Auckland
Mobile: 0274 963-043

 

Wanganui Branch

Otago Southland Branch, Invercargill

Details

P O Box 747, Hawera 4610

Secretary

John Woodhead
Email: hmwu@xtra.co.nz
Phone: (06) 278-4825
Cellphone: 021 772 645
Phone: (06) 278-4825

Details

P O Box 5018, Invercargill
Phone: (03) 214-2200
Fax: (03) 214-2210

Secretary

Gary Davis
Email: gratryalbush@gmail.com
Cellphone: 0274-323-243

Aotearoa Branch, Onekawa

Otago Southland Branch, Dunedin

Details

P O Box 3343, Onekawa
Phone: (06) 843-0922
Fax: (06) 843-0923
Website: www.meatunion.org.nz

Organiser

Eric Mischefski
Email: eric@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone: 0274-440-889

Details

P O Box 1364, Dunedin
Phone: (03) 477-6720
Fax: (03) 477-0385

President

Daryl Carran
Email: daryl@nzmwu.org.nz
Cellphone: 0274-323-239

Aotearoa Branch, Auckland

Details

P O Box 17-056, Greenlane, Auckland
Phone: (09) 520-0034
Fax: (09) 523-1286
Website: www.meatunion.org.nz

President

Wayne Barham
Email: wayne@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone: 0274-963-042

 

Secretary

Mike Nahu
Email: nahu@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone: 0274-963-043

 

Canterbury Branch

Details

68 Langdons Road, PO Box 5606, Papanui, Christchurch 8543

Secretary

Bill Watt
Email: bill@cantymwu.co.nz
Cellphone: 0274-327-425

 

President

John Reid
Email: john@cantymwu.co.nz
Cellphone: 0274-327-426

Organiser

Aaron Spillane
Email: aaron@cantymwu.co.nz
Cellphone: 021 244 4493

 

Aotearoa Branch, Palmerston North

Details

P O Box 918, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356-7415
Fax: (06) 355-5415
Website: www.meatunion.org.nz

Organiser

Mike Paltridge
Email: mikep@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone 021 919 560

 

Vice President

Roger Middlemass
Email: roger@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone: 0274-721-271

 

Organiser

Tony Matterson
Email: tony@meatunion.org.nz
Cellphone 021 914 807

 

News Briefs

Got an ACC question?
…check out our info here

Need to talk to a union rep?
…find them here

We can help you
…contact us here

Quick Info About Us

National Secretary:
Graham Cooke

Office Administrator:
Yvonne Matthews-Johnson

Our History

Our Gallery